Dagens

I just want you close

where you can stay forever

you can be sure

that it will only get better

you and me together throught the days and nights

I dont worrie cause everthing gonna be alright

people keep talkin they can say what they like

But all I know is

everuthing´s gonna be alright


No one no one

no one

can get in the way of what I´m feeling

No one no one

no one

Can get in the way of what I´m feel for you


When the rain is pouring down

and my heart is hurting

you will always be around

this I know for certain

You and me together trought the days and nights

I dont worrie couse everythings gonna be alright


No one no one

no one

can get in the way of what I´m feeling

No one no one

no one


Can get in the way of what I´m feel for you

I know some people search the world

to find something like what we have

I know people will try, try to devide

something so real

so till the end of time

so Im telling you that


No one no one

no one

can get in the way of what I´m feeling

No one no one

no one

Can get in the way of what I´m feel for you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0